body type... little extra weight

Dating Prospect ferdyjulyasahDating Prospect alexander88Dating Prospect shoegalDating Prospect keithygeorgeDating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect blueeyes29Dating Prospect rajababuDating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect brittanyj0Dating Prospect tobiasalex23Dating Prospect kowalskiDating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect lakeshow23Dating Prospect daniel87Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect theladyDating Prospect kathymckzDating Prospect guapo114Dating Prospect maicoDating Prospect saeedahmed
Default Male Profile

jeffrey001

58, male, widowed

Fahrweid, Switzerland

Im am 52 years old, I am romantic, shy and humorous. I am Honest, faithful and passionate. I am looking for Open-minded, honest, faithful woman who is ready to spend her love with me. I like outdoor , l like rock, pop, country, jazz, classic. I like to go to Cinema, restaurants My favorite cuisine: Italian, asian, indian.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Trusting

Height: 6'8" (204 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Switzerland

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Dental

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect judyscott012Dating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect yahdiscipleDating Prospect bull27Dating Prospect shahidDating Prospect javannieDating Prospect imier77Dating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect mike2408Dating Prospect wesley118Dating Prospect jewel365Dating Prospect zbrarootzattgmlDating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect cahillDating Prospect ameerDating Prospect lucas007Dating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect jojoeDating Prospect jhon