body type... muscular

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect jewel365Dating Prospect alexander88Dating Prospect theladyDating Prospect zbrarootzattgmlDating Prospect brianDating Prospect lucas007Dating Prospect king119Dating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect yahdiscipleDating Prospect romeo26Dating Prospect jhonDating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect jojoeDating Prospect kathymckzDating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect andrewleeDating Prospect wayland
Default Female Profile

singlelorena

35, female, single

Sudley Springs, United States

Am seeking for true and Adore Man

What can I say about myself? I am an amazingly awesome woman who is looking for an equally amazingly awesome man to share my life. I come from a large family and love to spend time with all of them. I enjoy getting together with friends to grill out, play card games, share some good food, laughs, and conversation. Even someone as amazingly awesome as I am has a hard time figuring out what I want to say about myself, so if you have any questions, please feel free to ask me. And if you get a message from me that just says "hello" or "good morning/evening" it's because your profile sparked an interest for me, but it is difficult for me to start a conversation through email. Trust me, I am more interesting than my first message would ever indicate. One thing I would like to add. I am serious about finding someone to be in a relationship with, but it has to be the right someone. That being said, if you are on here just looking for friends, or wanting to date but nothing serious, I guarantee you are not the right someone for me. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile. If you'd like to talk, feel free to send me a message I need a man who does what he promises. someone who is kind and attentive. With him I want to be safe and loved.I want to find myself happy in strong arms of honest, serious, caring, loving, romantic and passionate l'homme, who can give me everything I deserve. age does not matter! important for me to feel the love and care!I am fond of sports. Most of all I prefer aerobics and gym.My favorite sport to watch is aerobics,dance !I love cinema, most of all I prefer comedies, historical and animated movies. my favorite music is classical, soundtracks, variety, dance , latino, disco.I my spare time I like meeting my friends and going out. I love to take pictures! I want to travel!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect annilingusDating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect brittanyj0Dating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect guapo114Dating Prospect rajababuDating Prospect ameerDating Prospect stephanDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect tobiasalex23Dating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect cahillDating Prospect mary5656Dating Prospect mike2408Dating Prospect chrystaDating Prospect warsa