ethnicity... asian

Dating Prospect kowalskiDating Prospect lakeshow23Dating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect king119Dating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect stephanDating Prospect ameerDating Prospect javannieDating Prospect lewisDating Prospect jewel365Dating Prospect zbrarootzattgmlDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect maicoDating Prospect aminebagaDating Prospect shoegalDating Prospect jojoeDating Prospect rajDating Prospect cahillDating Prospect driko1
Default Female Profile

jerrie5

31, female, separated

Derby, United States

Am here looking for a better relationship

Have you always been this happy." My answer, I am not sure how to be any other way. Life is a journey and you usually attract what you are feeling and projecting. I am supportive and try to see the best in other's and not expect what they are not capable of giving. I am told I look a lot OLDER OR YOUNGER than my age and have a natural appeal. I love mutual affection and in doing nice things for each other. I can whip up just about anyone's favorite meal quickly for 2 or 10, but it sure is nice if I have been out working all day to come home to a burger on the grill and a martini. A long term relationship would involve extended family and couple friends. I have many friends and I hope my partner does too. I am honest to a fault, I like to discuss issues that are in the room and prefer not to let things go, then make up and move on. I love sarcasm as along as it's not mean spirited. Although I am busy in my career, I love to be spontaneous and have the freedom to set my own schedule. I like and to be around people who are willing to do the same or surprise me with front row tickets to a concert or play. I work hard but love to play hard and often

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Mature

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Science

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect crisDating Prospect seeker2021Dating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect bull27Dating Prospect nicolasDating Prospect titskerDating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect imier77Dating Prospect vito000Dating Prospect andrewleeDating Prospect julieDating Prospect joeytmDating Prospect chrystaDating Prospect kathymckzDating Prospect johnDating Prospect madmaksimDating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect rizallDating Prospect romeo26