intentions... casual dating

Dating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect crisDating Prospect yahdiscipleDating Prospect tobiasalex23Dating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect kowalskiDating Prospect dodikhan123Dating Prospect annilingusDating Prospect bull27Dating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect blueeyes29Dating Prospect theladyDating Prospect andrewleeDating Prospect wesley118Dating Prospect shahidDating Prospect king119Dating Prospect lewisDating Prospect platinum99Dating Prospect wizkidDating Prospect nicholas
Default Male Profile

unclesmauel2010

37, male, single

Raleigh, United States

true love leading to marriage

Hello My real name is Samuel,but friends call me uncle Sam.I was born and raised here in ghana,i'm years old live Abidjan the capital city of Ivory Coast.I am a single cool sweet romantic man. I have two children living with my mum in Ghana. I like to cook, listen to music, braid hair,watch tv etc and I can't live without music. I love Kendrick Lamar and J.Cole my favorite color is white. I'm a good hear ted person but don't ever take my niceness for granted because i will change in a minute.I am not on here for playing game with women, i need a serious and honest woman who can keep me happy and treat me the way i do.I am Average body weigh and Attractive by nature. Looking for a lady that have love experience for serious relationship that will end in marriage. A cheerful partner,strong,hard working,with great moral values and family oriented. Please if are interested kindly reply me so that i can tell you more about myself and also send you my photo. Thanks and have a nice day, Sincerely yours, Samuel.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Stable

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zbrarootzattgmlDating Prospect jewel365Dating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect javannieDating Prospect brittanyj0Dating Prospect mike2408Dating Prospect rajDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect brianDating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect ferdyjulyasahDating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect alexander88Dating Prospect warsaDating Prospect gloriaannhansonaDating Prospect stephanDating Prospect ameerDating Prospect madmaksimDating Prospect seeker2021