personality... balanced

Dating Prospect dodikhan123Dating Prospect titskerDating Prospect guapo114Dating Prospect ameerDating Prospect seeker2021Dating Prospect wesley118Dating Prospect theladyDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect lewisDating Prospect yahdiscipleDating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect andromeda23Dating Prospect mary5656Dating Prospect platinum99Dating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect imier77Dating Prospect neloDating Prospect daniel87Dating Prospect lucas007
Default Male Profile

coolguy333

41, male, single

Taman Bukit Indah, Malaysia

seeking a nice woman(please no young teenagers), sorry but not my type

I'm 5'8'' tall, 176Ib, good looking(they say), dark smooth hair, dark brown eyes, middle eastern mixture, well educated( bachelor degree in textile engineering), fun, easy going, down to earth person, understanding, sincere, loyal, passionate, respect my partner, know how to deal with passionate women, I'm looking for a normal woman, not younger my age, sorry but i think the more the woman getting older the more mature they get, I'm a mature man and I'm not looking for a life style teenagers, I want to chose a woman and be her man for long time, I'll please her in every matter, and i'm sure the more efforts i make to please my woman, the best reward I'll get, women are a sensitive creatures, just need to know how to deal with them, verbal communications, touches, sense of humor, all that makes a man get his partner attention, I'm single, meaning i never got married, I'm confident I have the good personality that will help me keep my partner in my accompany, I don't look for financial benefits, but rather, emotional, physical relationships, hope you are looking for the same, and who knows, maybe i find my ideal partner in this site.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Malaysia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

ethan

24, male, single

S. M. Villa (Pob.), Philippines

I dont know. Sorry.

Don't know what to say because its up for the one who is having a chat with me to describe what kind of person am I, I think. So, better not to describe my whole self. I'm just a hard-headed guy I guess, but very caring, to tell you the truth. :) I'd like to chat with anyone to have a good chat and know each other as well.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect alexander88Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect zbrarootzattgmlDating Prospect rizallDating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect maicoDating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect keithygeorgeDating Prospect driko1Dating Prospect bull27Dating Prospect ferdyjulyasahDating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect blueeyes29Dating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect jewel365Dating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect rajababuDating Prospect stevie779