personality... caring

Dating Prospect andromeda23Dating Prospect lucas007Dating Prospect bernieformentoDating Prospect romeo26Dating Prospect stephanDating Prospect titskerDating Prospect williamDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect rajDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect brittanyj0Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect lakeshow23Dating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect blueeyes29Dating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect mary5656Dating Prospect annilingusDating Prospect aminebaga
Default Female Profile

shantyboo01

37, female, single

Juliaetta, United States

I am single and looking to find my soul mate:))

I am a very open lady. I have a soft character. I appreciate confidence and an ability to make fun of the world and yourself. I am a very attentive and responsive person. I do not stand on the sidelines if a person has troubles. I like to help others. I am happy to listen to you and give you an advice if you want it.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zbrarootzattgmlDating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect chrystaDating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect crisDating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect keithygeorgeDating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect cahillDating Prospect driko1Dating Prospect gloriaannhansonaDating Prospect neloDating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect ameerDating Prospect seeker2021Dating Prospect javannieDating Prospect alexander88