personality... challenging

Dating Prospect waylandDating Prospect seeker2021Dating Prospect bernieformentoDating Prospect annilingusDating Prospect bagassetiawanDating Prospect rizallDating Prospect judyscott012Dating Prospect theladyDating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect romeo26Dating Prospect shahidDating Prospect brianDating Prospect aminebagaDating Prospect williamDating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect daniel87Dating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect raj
Default Male Profile

tony22

59, male, divorced

Jonesville, United States

My name is Lieutenant General tony willson, was born in New York in United States of America in the year 1961 is 52 Jahr NOW ago, Am 6.10ft, weight 90

My name is Lieutenant General tony willson , was born in New York in United States of America in the year 1961 is 52 Jahr NOW ago, Am 6.10ft, weight 90kg, I do not smoke nor drank alcohol, my parents have dead, my wife is not shopping, I have no sister, brother or child, alone and without the state'm just rip any woman from me and my wife go Aside way. My job has kept me busy the fact that I almost did not have at the moment Time to relax and made me good air one partner. I have been published in many countries for nearly 30 years and has worked so many for Organizations. But right now I'm working for the UN envoy like a director on drugs and crime in Syria. But I would like to retire in a few weeks is why I joined to a dating site to see if I would get to know a good and kind woman who is not surface integrity and take, emotional maturity and sense of humor one Someone tail ready is not ser para con un friendly Good Man para a friendship a version that would come out of it, I'll go to Cara Cara Verla me when Jubilee, we need to start with an open mind and have faith that we will service one good friends, then see the next thing would come out of friendship.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Challenging

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Dental

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect titskerDating Prospect king119Dating Prospect hayloft89Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect javannieDating Prospect platinum99Dating Prospect guapo114Dating Prospect joeytmDating Prospect ameerDating Prospect brittanyj0Dating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect jewel365Dating Prospect mike2408Dating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect zbrarootzattgmlDating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect wizkidDating Prospect keithygeorgeDating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect lucas007