personality... charming

Dating Prospect javannieDating Prospect dodikhan123Dating Prospect lewisDating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect lucas007Dating Prospect shahidDating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect imier77Dating Prospect seeker2021Dating Prospect nicolasDating Prospect andromeda23Dating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect madmaksimDating Prospect yahdiscipleDating Prospect hayloft89Dating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect titskerDating Prospect ameerDating Prospect rizallDating Prospect kathymckz
Default Male Profile

duranjacobs

47, male, single

West Hyattsville, United States

I just want happiness in my life with a woman

I love to be happy and being around happy people, my kind of job make me travel alot around the world, I like meeting new people and making new friends, never been on a dating site before, hopefully I will find that one specially created for me here...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect king119Dating Prospect brittanyj0Dating Prospect zbrarootzattgmlDating Prospect guapo114Dating Prospect keithygeorgeDating Prospect ferdyjulyasahDating Prospect neloDating Prospect saeedahmedDating Prospect cahillDating Prospect bernieformentoDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect mike2408Dating Prospect vito000Dating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect romeo26Dating Prospect daniel87Dating Prospect driko1