personality... colorful

Dating Prospect tobiasalex23Dating Prospect chrystaDating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect shoegalDating Prospect gloriaannhansonaDating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect brianDating Prospect daniel87Dating Prospect maicoDating Prospect dodikhan123Dating Prospect mike2408Dating Prospect vito000Dating Prospect wesley118Dating Prospect lucas007Dating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect waylandDating Prospect romeo26
Default Female Profile

janetmiller

34, female, single

Raleigh, United States

janet.miller

Life is too short to be living somebody else's dream. We should live our own dreams. Let's face it, most of the “REAL” getting to know one another is when we have already met and have experience. We cannot learn about each other only in virtuality. So, I am ready to take vacations and meet, does not matter what destination, I know it is possible to make your dreams come true if you really want it and work towards this direction. Life is meant to be lived fully and that's why you should act on your passions, at least get started moving into that direction. I would like you to know that I am a life loving person and that is why I am trying to enjoy my life to the fullest. I am very positive by nature and you will probably never see me in deep sorrow or depression. I always know how to make my life brighter and eventually I want to make my partner happy as well. I believe that life is given only once to us, and we should not waste it.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Colorful

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

micheal

45, male, widowed

Dayton, United States

love the person who love you

My life is my ride. I choose where it goes and what it does. I live far out of the box that most people place themselves in. I believe that it is my responsibility to be happy. In some areas I have old fashioned conservative values and beliefs. In others I am very open minded. My attitude is that you can do what you want with your life, as long as it does not harm others. I have a passion for enjoying the simple pleasures in life. Friends, Food, Music. My greatest passion is my daughter. I believe that once you bring a child in to this world he or she must be your first priority. I enjoy spending time at home whether quiet and alone . I love the creative process. Whether it be in business(I get a rush every time I am creating a new business), cooking (time in the kitchen is one of my favorite ways to relax and I am a great cook),And have been writing songs for years). Everyday is about waking up and adding new colors to this canvas we call life. I want as much color as possible in mine. I do not think there is a perfect match for me or anyone. That is part of the beauty of life. It is not perfect. That said I think my match will be a woman who is a modern person but an old fashioned woman. Someone who is a complete and happy person on her own. A woman who has a life of her own, But knows the relationship between a man and a woman is just that. a relationship between a man and a woman. Men and women are different. This is something to celebrate not change.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Colorful

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect brittanyj0Dating Prospect ferdyjulyasahDating Prospect cahillDating Prospect theladyDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect stephanDating Prospect saeedahmedDating Prospect hayloft89Dating Prospect williamDating Prospect keithygeorgeDating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect bagassetiawanDating Prospect alexander88Dating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect rajababuDating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect joeytmDating Prospect lewisDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect lakeshow23