personality... discreet

Dating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect mike2408Dating Prospect wesley118Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect platinum99Dating Prospect imier77Dating Prospect vito000Dating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect shahidDating Prospect andrewleeDating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect driko1Dating Prospect kowalskiDating Prospect neloDating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect saeedahmedDating Prospect waylandDating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect jewel365
Default Male Profile

mayborn

32, male, single

Kuwayris Sharqi, Ghana

I am a young man but very matured. I'm looking for a woman regardless of age who is matured like myself. I am 25, weighs 70kg. My eyes are a little hazy. Tall and very well cultured. I just graduated college but i want to be my own boss so i am starting up a business. Single and never married with no kids. I love to have fun when it presents its self. You can ask me any question about myself and i will be glad to answer you.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Discreet

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yahdiscipleDating Prospect warsaDating Prospect tobiasalex23Dating Prospect rajDating Prospect williamDating Prospect rizallDating Prospect bull27Dating Prospect mary5656Dating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect johnDating Prospect ferdyjulyasahDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect lewisDating Prospect alexander88Dating Prospect dodikhan123Dating Prospect theladyDating Prospect daniel87Dating Prospect ameerDating Prospect crisDating Prospect bagassetiawan