personality... helpful

Dating Prospect kathymckzDating Prospect joeytmDating Prospect bull27Dating Prospect lewisDating Prospect jewel365Dating Prospect platinum99Dating Prospect titskerDating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect driko1Dating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect hayloft89Dating Prospect maicoDating Prospect romeo26Dating Prospect chrystaDating Prospect neloDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect waylandDating Prospect saeedahmedDating Prospect lucas007
Default Male Profile

heart2heart1

58, male, widowed

Abilene, United States

seeking for my soul mate

I am a very open minded person, someone who accepts people as they are, I am a fair individual who adapts to changes in life and enjoys life to the fullest,and looking to meet a woman that i can spend the rest of my life with in good-times and in bad-times as well, A woman that I can love and cherished with all my whole being and heart and I pray to God almighty that he will provide me with that kind of a woman someday in my life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Helpful

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zbrarootzattgmlDating Prospect guapo114Dating Prospect mary5656Dating Prospect bagassetiawanDating Prospect gloriaannhansonaDating Prospect rajDating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect jojoeDating Prospect tobiasalex23Dating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect williamDating Prospect rizallDating Prospect andrewleeDating Prospect shoegalDating Prospect stephanDating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect king119Dating Prospect imier77Dating Prospect daniel87Dating Prospect mike2408