personality... imaginative

Dating Prospect lucas007Dating Prospect jewel365Dating Prospect maicoDating Prospect warsaDating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect wesley118Dating Prospect hayloft89Dating Prospect driko1Dating Prospect mike2408Dating Prospect tobiasalex23Dating Prospect brittanyj0Dating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect crisDating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect rizallDating Prospect zbrarootzattgmlDating Prospect rajababuDating Prospect bagassetiawan
Default Female Profile

deefish5015

34, female, single

Andover, United States

love is beautiful

l'm not good at this but here it goes. i tend to be a bit on the shy side when it comes to meeting people .i'm a caring,loving,affectionate person looking for the same.l love to cuddle with that special person on a rainy day. I like to spend time with family and friends..in my free time l like to take walks or just to be outside when its nice out.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

jarivis7891

24, male, single

Santo Ni, Philippines

Seeking for my DESTINY <3

Well, I'm Filipino, I love music very much, and I'm an instrumentalist, i specialized in drums and guitars to be specific. And yea, i love sports, i love running, and military works. All I want is to have somebody to love. And I hope I'll meet my destiny soOooOn

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wizkidDating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect titskerDating Prospect theladyDating Prospect platinum99Dating Prospect shoegalDating Prospect yahdiscipleDating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect bernieformentoDating Prospect seeker2021Dating Prospect jhonDating Prospect blueeyes29Dating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect ameerDating Prospect annilingusDating Prospect kathymckzDating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect waylandDating Prospect brian