personality... masculine

Dating Prospect wizkidDating Prospect rizallDating Prospect crisDating Prospect zbrarootzattgmlDating Prospect nicolasDating Prospect julieDating Prospect brianDating Prospect king119Dating Prospect lucas007Dating Prospect vito000Dating Prospect judyscott012Dating Prospect gloriaannhansonaDating Prospect yahdiscipleDating Prospect alexander88Dating Prospect dodikhan123Dating Prospect ferdyjulyasahDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect neloDating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect john
Default Male Profile

walshwillama146

70, male, widowed

Lionel, United Kingdom

God is all the time

I am a fun loving man, jovial, kind, easy going, lovely and passionate. I like to have fun, work, travel, play, and smile. I love to joke and put smile to the face of people around me, I love reading when ever I’m less busy, I'm also looking for a woman whom I will love, and also the woman that I would be able to spend the rest of my life with

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Masculine

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

dmacsnider22

52, male, divorced

Guarulhos, Brazil

Life is Good, am loving, caring and honest, i love i love reading, swimming, and i love shopping too

am a loving and a caring person and i have son who is just 7 years, i am a business man, i lost my wife 3 years ago and i am happy with my son, i am here looking for a honest and decent woman who i will spend the rest of my life with and who is ready to be a mother to my son too, i love reading, shopping and swimming, i am not here for games, so please dont contact me if you are here to play games..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Masculine

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Brazil

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect lakeshow23Dating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect kathymckzDating Prospect annilingusDating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect saeedahmedDating Prospect javannieDating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect bernieformentoDating Prospect romeo26Dating Prospect titskerDating Prospect stephanDating Prospect jewel365Dating Prospect blueeyes29Dating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect platinum99Dating Prospect andromeda23Dating Prospect jhon