personality... perfectionist

Dating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect williamDating Prospect nicolasDating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect jhonDating Prospect daniel87Dating Prospect andromeda23Dating Prospect guapo114Dating Prospect rajababuDating Prospect brittanyj0Dating Prospect cahillDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect keithygeorgeDating Prospect imier77Dating Prospect ferdyjulyasahDating Prospect joeytmDating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect seeker2021
Default Male Profile

mightythor

33, male, single

Lourdes, Philippines

Been around, hate time wasters and fakes

i know and trust to fulfill my desires so the likelyhood of me meeting someone here i dont already know in person is very small. I am here to converse with friends, give advice, occasional instruction to the serious and dedicated, and be entertained through the boredom of my work day.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hayloft89Dating Prospect tobiasalex23Dating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect jojoeDating Prospect vito000Dating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect neloDating Prospect bernieformentoDating Prospect saeedahmedDating Prospect alexander88Dating Prospect wesley118Dating Prospect stephanDating Prospect rizallDating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect johnDating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect chrystaDating Prospect crisDating Prospect yahdiscipleDating Prospect platinum99