personality... realistic

Dating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect rajababuDating Prospect madmaksimDating Prospect bagassetiawanDating Prospect nicolasDating Prospect wizkidDating Prospect gloriaannhansonaDating Prospect driko1Dating Prospect bull27Dating Prospect javannieDating Prospect cahillDating Prospect romeo26Dating Prospect daniel87Dating Prospect king119Dating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect mary5656Dating Prospect saeedahmedDating Prospect warsaDating Prospect annilingusDating Prospect kevinnuari
Default Male Profile

moiz

28, male, single

Wroclaw, Pakistan

Looking For girl for me who is very carefull and sensitive .I will make her princess if she will kind to me all i need is love and kindness

I am very simple man . give love and take love. no bad habbits like drinking smooking and drugs hate all these thing. i Work at Gas company earn 40000 pakistani Rupees.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Realistic

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Pakistan

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ameerDating Prospect vito000Dating Prospect shoegalDating Prospect lewisDating Prospect guapo114Dating Prospect jhonDating Prospect chrystaDating Prospect wesley118Dating Prospect theladyDating Prospect neloDating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect johnDating Prospect alexander88Dating Prospect williamDating Prospect rizallDating Prospect stephanDating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect dodikhan123Dating Prospect titsker