personality... sensitive

Dating Prospect lakeshow23Dating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect waylandDating Prospect keithygeorgeDating Prospect williamDating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect chrystaDating Prospect alexander88Dating Prospect zbrarootzattgmlDating Prospect johnDating Prospect driko1Dating Prospect lewisDating Prospect ameerDating Prospect hayloft89Dating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect wizkidDating Prospect wesley118Dating Prospect boelgharieDating Prospect bull27
Default Female Profile

sweetbe

38, female, single

Fruitland, United States

looking for a life partner

Am 34 years old and I stand 5.6 tall, weigh 57kg, long blond hair with sturdy slim build that makes me very pretty lady. Basically am very romantic, tender, loving, passionate, easy going and have a good sense of humor. I do enjoy outing, swimming, flower, cooking, meeting new friends. Darling am looking for a serious relationship with a kind hearted man who love woman at heart for long term relationship that could possibly lead us into marriage but friendship first, I consider myself different from other women, am loyal, genuine, faithful and one woman man. Perhaps it’s my best interest to share true love and commitment relationship with you. As for me age or race different is not important to me, but I think the most important thing in the relationship is faithfulness, honesty, sincerity, unselfishness attitude but love and care. I am just simple lady with simple ways to turn you on. It’s my desire to make my dream man feel special with a manner that he can appreciate and enjoy true love.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Sensitive

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shahidDating Prospect cahillDating Prospect andrewleeDating Prospect mary5656Dating Prospect jasonDating Prospect madmaksimDating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect titskerDating Prospect judyscott012Dating Prospect saeedahmedDating Prospect lucas007Dating Prospect shoegalDating Prospect seeker2021Dating Prospect rizallDating Prospect kathymckzDating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect stephanDating Prospect annilingusDating Prospect kowalskiDating Prospect ferdyjulyasah