religion... new age

Dating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect annilingusDating Prospect madmaksimDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect king119Dating Prospect mary5656Dating Prospect titskerDating Prospect brittanyj0Dating Prospect andrewleeDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect dodikhan123Dating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect williamDating Prospect daniel87Dating Prospect nicolasDating Prospect seeker2021Dating Prospect stevie779Dating Prospect kathymckzDating Prospect imier77
Default Female Profile

tinalove887

39, female, single

Bomoseen, United States

I am romantic, kind and a reliable woman. I like to take care of people and create warm atmosphere

I am looking for a man, to live the rest of my life with. I would like my beloved to be strong, purposeful, family-oriented, with kind heart. I think that inside world is much more important than people’s appearance. I appreciate such personality traits as a sense of humor, loyalty and devotion... I would like to meet a serious, clever and intelligent man. A strong man with a strong will with whom I will be able to feel myself weak and at the same time the most beloved, the most desirable, and the happiest lady. I want to find a reliable man who will be like a strong column for me and who will share all the joys and sorrows. I want him to be active enough, because I am active as well and I want my man share with me some of my hobbies. I want to create with him our small world full of trust, mutual understanding and of course love. I am ready to tie my life exactly with such man and to give all my love and me to such a man.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Aland Islands

Languages: Armenian

Religion: New Age

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect blueeyes29Dating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect bull27Dating Prospect warsaDating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect jewel365Dating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect crisDating Prospect joeytmDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect kevinnuariDating Prospect maicoDating Prospect lewisDating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect wesley118Dating Prospect ferdyjulyasahDating Prospect julieDating Prospect hayloft89Dating Prospect jhon