zodiac... gemini

Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect williamDating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect javannieDating Prospect romeo26Dating Prospect saeedahmedDating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect madmaksimDating Prospect cahillDating Prospect nicolasDating Prospect bernieformentoDating Prospect joeytmDating Prospect platinum99Dating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect guapo114Dating Prospect stephanDating Prospect driko1Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect jason
Default Female Profile


41, female, single

Raleigh, United States

I am looking for a partner in life to build a happy and loving family with mutual loving, caring and respect. I want my future husband to be my best f

My name is Munira am 33 years Old,I am Single , black hair,Brown eyes, My height is 5 feet,7 inches.i weight 58kg.,Long Hair and a healthy Lady. ,And i have Loss My Mum and My Dad and i am Now Living with My Grand mum. my Father is from Canada and my mother is a Ghanaian ..i have been In Ghana for 24 year now ..... I am a Hard working lady and very friendly.i have no Kids and Never Married.... late Father and Mother pass away when i was Only 7years Old well I will say my Father and My Mother are Best man and woman i have ever Loved They are so caring,loving,God fearing,respectful and responsible father and Mother but i trusted and Believe in God and I know God is Doing is Things In his Own way. i have learn To be a Strong woman have hard working ..... i have been In a Relationship which end Up 2 years Ago because the guy was very unfaithful it has Cost me alot Of pain and i am now Looking for a Loving God fearing and Responsible man To settle down with that is why i am Here So If you Int rested Let get and know More about each Other ...................In any good relationship, there should be trust, communication, understanding, and honesty. Life is a precious gift from God, and it should be lived with love and joy. I enjoy various activities. I can bowl, skate, swim, play chess, checkers, draw, bike riding, a little fishing and crabbing, a little golf, have tried tennis, camping, sports etc. It does not matter. I am a very average versatile person, and not hard to please. I enjoy the complex as well as the simple things in life..... My desire is to meet a Handsome, sensitive, sensuous, warm, assertive single man who wants a friend. My interpretation of a friend is one to whom you can pour out all the contents of your heart, chaff and grain together, knowing that the gentleness of hands will take it all, sift it, keep that which is worth keeping and, with a breath of kindness, blow the rest away. I thank you in advance for allowing me to be that kind of

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Humorous

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zbrarootzattgmlDating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect wantu2Dating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect titskerDating Prospect crisDating Prospect neloDating Prospect asepboteDating Prospect kowalskiDating Prospect lakeshow23Dating Prospect rizallDating Prospect judyscott012Dating Prospect lewisDating Prospect nicholasDating Prospect dodikhan123Dating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect wizkidDating Prospect blueeyes29Dating Prospect jewel365Dating Prospect aminebaga