zodiac... sagittarius

Dating Prospect neloDating Prospect titskerDating Prospect williamDating Prospect vito000Dating Prospect alexander88Dating Prospect badgabs4433Dating Prospect ameerDating Prospect javannieDating Prospect joeytmDating Prospect madmaksimDating Prospect hishikiDating Prospect lucas007Dating Prospect bull27Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect rajababuDating Prospect sksahedDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect wizkidDating Prospect ihsan38Dating Prospect seeker2021
Default Female Profile

mzzsandra121

37, female, single

Cumnock, United States

I am single never married no kids and i am here seeking for a caring and honest man for my soul mate ok ..

I am a student.I am going to be a logoped- educator. I like children, I like to play a variety of games with them. I am a happy person , kind and honest , charming.I just can not sit around, I am always busy.I love traveling, hiking, visiting various cities, especially those that I have not been before. I enjoy exploring different cultures. In my spare time I like listening to music, reading and being at nature. I also like going to the movies, I love the romance and goes hand in hand.I attend dance three times a week. Sea and sand, mountains- is one more thing that I love.I am here to find my partner with a big life experience, with whom I`ll go through the journey of life. Family is very important to me and I am looking for a serious relationship, based on trust, love, respect, harmony and communication, a lifetime relationship, marriage. My future man- friend, lover, counselor, helper , kind, reliable, active, energetic, sincere, generous man. Is a man who will make me happy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Humble

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect andromeda23Dating Prospect lewisDating Prospect shoegalDating Prospect traveler777Dating Prospect rizallDating Prospect lakeshow23Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect guapo114Dating Prospect platinum99Dating Prospect kathymckzDating Prospect tobiasalex23Dating Prospect maicoDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect annilingusDating Prospect romeo26Dating Prospect jhonDating Prospect davidthemanDating Prospect brittanyj0Dating Prospect andrewleeDating Prospect bagassetiawan